The main committee makes sure that all the committees are coordinated. The main committee also makes sure that all deadlines for the preparations are being met on time. The main committee also organizes the meetings that all others attend to stay up to date as well as to ask questions about all planning of the trip. All participants of the main committee also lead another committees that is part of the Study Tour.

The main committee consists out of the following people:

  • Jordi Boon
  • Jeannet Schroten
  • Jurrie Bruggeman
  • Niels Loman
  • Tim Bekius

Have a look at the participants page to obtain more information about these people.