The design committee is responsible for the design of the travel title, logo, business cards, clothing and much more. The graphics committee has been trying to make the designs fit the country of travel as well as possible. In this year, the Japanese culture and traditional Japanese aspects are implemented into the designs.

The graphics committee consists of the following people:

  • Jurrie Bruggeman
  • Gerard Groot Obbink
  • Ivona Glisic
  • Jarno Sweers
  • Yuqi Jia

Have a look at the participants page to obtain more information about these people.